CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WHITEWATER REGION BY-LAW # 10-01-410

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for year 2010. It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 2010.

Signing Officers General, Water and OHRP Accounts:

Dean Sauriol or Annette Mantifel

And one of the following: Donald Rathwell or Art Cobb

Cobden Recreation Account: Any two of the following

Dean Sauriol or Annette Mantifel

or Art Cobb

Auditors MacKillican & Associates - Renfrew

Solicitors Huckabone, Shaw, O'Brien -

Pembroke

READ a FIRST, SECOND and finally passed on the THIRD reading this 6th Day of January, 2010

Mayor Donald Rathwell

Dean Sauriol, CAO/CLERK